• Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • New Chevrolet Buick GMC Vehicles
  • Used Vehicles for Sale
  • GM Promotions
  • GM After-Sales Service
  • Our Team
  • Contact Us

Quick Requests

Apply for credit
Used Vehicle Search
Price Quote
Trade-In Vehicle Appraisal
Service Appointment

Our Team

 

Carman: 87 Main Street South, PO Box #1529, Carman, MB   Tel.: 1 866 606-2571

Winkler: Nw Corner Hwy 14 & 428, PO Box #1599, Winkler, MB   Tel.: 1 866 653-9158

Wed like to introduce you to the single most important reason we stand out from the competition in Southern Manitoba: our team of dedicated and courteous automotive professionals, all of whom are ready to welcome you at our dealership and serve all your automotive needs.

Russell Janzen
Russell Janzen

General Manager

  • Carman Location
    Email: russ@jpb.ca


  • Claude Robidoux
    Claude Robidoux

    Sales Consultant

  • Carman Location
  • Email: claude@jpb.ca


  • Brad Johnston
    Brad Johnston

    Sales Consultant

  • Carman Location
  • Email: brad@jpb.ca


  • Jake Wiebe
    Jake Wiebe

    Sales Consultant

  • Carman Location
    Email: jake@jpb.ca


  • Terry Klassen
    Terry Klassen

    Business Office (Finance)

  • Carman Location
  • Email: terry@jpb.ca


  • Ray Vanwyck
    Ray Vanwyck

    Service Manager

  • Carman Location
  • Email: ray@jpb.ca


  • Scott McDonald
    Scott McDonald

    Service Advisor

  • Carman Location
  • Email: service@jpb.ca


  • Clark Werry
    Clark Werry

    Parts Manager

  • Carman Location
    Email: parts@jpb.ca


  • Rob Bruce
    Rob Bruce

    Parts Assistant

  • Carman Location
  • Email: parts@jpb.ca


  • Ron Klassen
    Ron Klassen

    Selling Wholesale Parts on the Road!!

  • Carman Location
  • Email: parts@jpb.ca


  • Chris Botterill
    Chris Botterill

    Service Technician

  • Carman Location


  • Russ McArthur
    Russ McArthur

    Service Technician

  • Carman Location


  • James Bergsma
    James Bergsma

    Service Technician

  • Carman Location


  • Travis Phillips
    Travis Phillips

    Service Technician

  • Carman Location


  • Ross Bursey
    Ross Bursey

    Service Technician

  • Carman Location


  • Jake Janzen

    President

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: jpbjake@hotmail.com
  • 43 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Craig Kestirke
    Craig Kestirke

    Business Manager

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: craig@jpb.ca
  • 14 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Ray Dueck
    Ray Dueck

    Special Finance Manager

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: rayd@jpb.ca
  • 8 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet
  • 30 Years of Service working in Business


  • Paul Janzen
    Paul Janzen

    General Manager

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: paul@jpb.ca
  • 33 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Don Klippenstein
    Don Klippenstein

    Sales Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: don@jpb.ca
  • 28 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Henry Blatz
    Henry Blatz

    Sales Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: henry@jpb.ca
  • 9 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Kurt Miller
    Kurt Miller

    Sales Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: kurt@jpb.ca
  • 10 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Todd Krassman
    Todd Krassman

    Sales Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: todd@jpb.ca
  • 6 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Brendan Bueckert

    Parts Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • First Year of Serving at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Marcel Janzen
    Marcel Janzen

    Parts Manager

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: marcel@jpb.ca
  • 14 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Ira Wiebe
    Ira Wiebe

    Parts Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: irawiebe@hotmail.com
  • 8 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Peter Dueck
    Peter Dueck

    Parts Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: pdueck@gmail.com
  • 5 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet
  • 41 Years of Service as a Parts Consultant


  • James Wall
    James Wall

    Goodwrench Service Manager

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: winklerservice@jpb.ca
  • 13 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Abe Wall
    Abe Wall

    Parts Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: abe.jpb@gmail.com
  • 6 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Murray Friesen
    Murray Friesen

    Service Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: murray@jpb.ca
  • 5 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet
  • 8 Years of Service with General Motors


  • Travis Friesen
    Travis Friesen

    Service Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: travis.jpb@gmail.com
  • 11 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Harry Hiebert
    Harry Hiebert

    Service Consultant

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: harry.jpb@gmail.com
  • 3 Year of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • Peter Thiessen
    Peter Thiessen

    Bodyshop Manager

  • Winkler Location
  • Email: pt1912@msn.com
  • 29 Years of Service at Janzen Chevrolet


  • The information contained in this section is directly entered by Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC and is updated regularly. For error or omission, please contact Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC. See the Contact Us section for details.

    Home | New Chevrolet Buick GMC Vehicles | Used Vehicles for Sale | Chevrolet Buick GMC Promotions Chevrolet Buick GMC After-Sales Service | Our Team | Contact Us | Site Map

    New Chevrolet Vehicles | New Buick Vehicles | New GMC Vehicles

    Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 87 Main Street South, PO Box #1529, Carman, MB   R0G 0J0 - Tel.: 1 866 606-2571 - Fax: 204 745-6124

    Janzen Pontiac Buick - Winkler - Nw Corner Hwy 14 & 428, PO Box #1599, Winkler, MB  R0G 0J0
    Tel.: 1 866 653-9158 - Fax: 204 325-5988



    2000-2014 EVOLIO All Rights Reserved.
    Please read EVOLIO's privacy policy and legal disclaimer.